Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 September 2016
Gets you hooked!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Tried to install on another android device but plagued by ads so had to uninstall. Non this amazon fire I get no ads so very satisfied.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
This has really caught my attention. I am not brilliant at spacial awareness puzzles, but this is a really captivating. The difficulty arrises when you run out of curves and only have straight pieces or when you only have curves, blah blah blah. I ration myself to one puzzle at a sitting or I find it hypnotic and can loose myself for hours. Be warned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not one to play games on my Kindle Fire HD, I downloaded this as it was free.
It is a colourful, addictive frustrating game which is fun to play. Just give yourself plenty of time to play once you start!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
App purchased for 7 year old boy who enjoys playing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Very challenging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
The classic pipe puzzle. Some easy, some taxing. Shame you can't rotate the pieces though. Good none the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great game it will give your brain awake up 5 Star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Not good as it wouldn't download without errors so did not use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
So many levels, I think it is good for passing the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)