Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2014
For a free slots game it is good. You don't often get t the feature but when you do it becomes fun. It is visually beautiful and the music is relaxing. Overall is a good game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Dreadful boring and I'm so glad I've lost all the credits given to me, as it means I don't have to play this monotonous slot ever again, now removed, so bye bye!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Love the graphics,also the respin feature , makes game more interesting than a lot of other slot games.definitely not boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great graphics plenty of big wins, and its free to play highly recommended,credits last for ages unlike some slot games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This is a great game I play it every night and find it hard to put down. would highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I don't think it's as good as some of the other's. That's just my opion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Not so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)