Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • 2048
  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
well worth it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great fun - v addictive
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Seriously addictive. Can're help but come back to it. I want a 4096!!!!!! Am getting so close
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
A terrific and straight forward game, but I should not have to read someone's review to understand how to play the game. Otherwise, every review here is absolutely right, it is a brilliant free game!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Brilliant fun amazing time waster. These are just a few words to describe 2048. It's so fun and it teaches you doubles. I love it. Every one In my family and my play cast. Get it now.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
The game plays exactly how it should. It's the same as the original. Advertising thou present isn't obtrusive like in many of the apps. Just a simple 1 page advert after a game. It has social media shar buttons but i don't think I will use that feature. It also retains your high score.

Great for spending a few minutes. Or hours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Hooked - One of those games that i will NEED to delete once i have completed it - It is very obsessive - especially if you love numbers!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Good way to waste time .worth getting it .Really entertaining you will be on it for ages you will love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Well it was okay for your peeps who do nout but sit on their butts
17 18 19 20Hi mum
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This little game is simple enough to understand and great fun to play as well as challenging. It's easy to spend hours trying to get to 2048. Also, glad that it is free like the online version. Overall, it's brilliant and should definitely bring you hours of fun and frustration.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)