Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
This was written in an amateurish way, was read in around 45 minutes and was an absolute rip-off for the price. Do not go anywhere near it.
You have been warned.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Took about 15 mins to read this and nothing new here....."DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY" Much more info on the Manchester evening news site....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Book told me no more than I knew (and i live the other end of the country and have only read the papers regarding the matter) and being honest that's what made it boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
27 pages really waste of time and money just wait for the proper full book to come out instead of a news paper read which is what this is AGAIN WORTHLESS ,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Well thanks for telling me it was a pamphlet.
I wanted a book to read not introduction.
Holiday read it is not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
It's just a long wrote out version of a news report, not worth the money, buy the news paper instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Waste of the paper it is written on .I wouldn't bother reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
ok read, just expanded from what was in the papers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Waste of time dont bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)