Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
120
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2015
Christina Perri is a genuine sincere performer who sings not just for her own pleasure but for her audience also. Her emotions, feelings and artistic interpretation of her work show a great desire to please without obviously just having commercial intentions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Seen some reviews voicing disappointment with this album - don't listen. Yes it is very Pop but sooooo catchy. I challenge you to listen and not be whistling some hooks the next day. Well eorth the price. Enjoy without prejudice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Another great album from the talented Ms Perri. For me an added bonus of pre-ordering the CD and having an autographed insert.

Good honest songs which I will be playing when the weather improves and the B-B-Q goes on. It is one of these albums that you put on and end up playing it a few times and not getting fed up of.

Most enjoyable album. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Really enjoyed this album, bought at the same time as her first album and it shows a big improvement for me. The runaway track is Human which leaves me in a quivering wreck every time I hear it , She has a quite amazing voice and the production shows all the emotions without any holds barred .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
A really good easy listening album . She has got the most amazing voice . Certain tracks like Human really stand out , but after playing the whole album through a couple of times it is growing on me massively . Well worth listening to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
CD came quickly and perfectly wrapped.

Music is beautiful - more happy than the previous album (but I love happy and sad songs so that's good!). Christina has a beautiful voice and she has written some beautiful songs yet again! I highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Love Christina's music, have bought her first CD for so many people and expect I will do the same for this one. Cannot recommend highly enough, I love this album already. Can't wait to watch her perform her new tunes on YouTube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I absolutely loved CP's first album, figured I'd pre-order the second and hope for the best. Safe to say I wasn't disappointed, some absolutely fantastic songs on this album and well worth the purchase. Roll on album 3 :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Enjoyed this long awaited album, perhaps not quite as good as Lovestrong. The songs towards the end of the album I enjoyed more than the opening few tracks. Would recommend it to all Christina Perry fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Had her previous album but this one is more upbeat, some of the song really get in your head, I've had many mornings where I have woken up with them running through my head, great album, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here