Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 3 May 2016
I purchased this for my Trek mountain bike.

The Seat skewer did not fit my current seat bracket. The provided skewer/screw is thicker than my existing quick release seat clamp.

The Rear skewer did not fit my current rear wheel. The provider skewer/screw was too short, not wide enough for a my rear wheels, gears etc.

The Front skewer DID FIT!!!! The was the only one that fitted. Pretty useless if you wanted to do the front, rear and seat post, which is the intended purpose of a triple set.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
great idea to keep you wheels safe at anytime. easy to install
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2016
Have purchased these before. Ideal to stop your wheels being stolen, but this time they have rusted already - within 2 months!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Good security for bike wheels and saddle
Easy to install and gives a bit more confidence when leaving bike locked up somewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
The locking end of the skewer accepts the locking key provided but could easily also be undone by wedging in a screwdriver. The non-locking end has a grip around ints edging that makes this even easier. In summary, the product is cheap, but it's not much better than a regular skewer. I've sent mine back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Easy to fit , but did have to buy new seat post clamp as original was tapered and did not sit right in Skewer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
Nice product. I love it. I would have liked the possibility to buy it red, instead of black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Had them for over a year and the bike has been locked up by only the frame many times and never been knicked (living in London)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2017
Does what is says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Perfect, feel much better about leaving my bike locked in public areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)