Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
That is a big book of how the world works through the Quantum mechanics, and our own thoughts and feelings, and how to work with for the life we want :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Very good ebook, gives a lot of good information, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
OK so I may be jumping the gun because I've only read a few chapters, but they have left a deep impact, for which I am profoundly grateful. Am looking forward to finishing the rest. I enjoyed the other two Matrix Energetics books, but I didnt resonate with the information the way that I do with this one. Perhaps its the style of writing, less technical/scientific and more feeling?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Melissa has the ability to explain highly complicated concepts in simple, understandable language. She helps to demystify the hidden quantum physics behind why we manifest our thoughts and wishes into a material form, and uncovers why we repeatedly create exactly what we don't want, thus empowering us to heal our negative patterns. This book provides another stepping stone to 're- connect' science and spirituality helping us to understand what our ancients were trying to teach us about our abilities to be co-creators on Earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
I've been to 2 Seminars of Matrix Energetics - as Melissa speaks, so she writes. Knowledgeable, Playful, and it's Workable - It's Life itself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
The message is good but the language used is not easy to understand......unless u are familiar with the subject and have prior knowledge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Spiritual book about reality amazing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I'm a follower of Matrix Energetics and have purchased the other material the team have produced as well as attending one of the seminars. I find the whole thing fascinating. This book however I found irritating. It reiterates the The Physics of Miracles (R. Bartlett) in more easily understood vocabulary maybe but Melissa J's repeated deconstruction/reconstruction of words is grating and unnecessary. This is just one example of what I find irritating: this is what she does to the word INTENTION - IN THE TENT OF THE ONE.
I finished it but it was hard going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)