Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 November 2017
I ended up buy a lot of this. The big difference I noticed from the high-street nutrition shops bodybuilders shops. Is that this smell literately like that brand new smell, which really sold it to me and the prices is like 4 times better. The shops sell real bad flavoured caps real mean sometimes and real expensive.
So I really enjoyed the fact that I might smell amazing afterwards and the colour of the powder was super beauty tan colour, like the bodys on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2018
ok for a quick fix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
Watch your caffeine intake it taken fat burners with stimulants. Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Didn't really see a massive difference using these, they just made me feel like I had consumed 5 cups of coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Good day burners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2015
wife used this product and found easy to take and it worked lost 6 pounds in two weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
Speedy delivery, item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
They expire on 5 th May 2016, which means in less then 2 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2015
Didn't get a buzz didn't loose any weight didn't get any better intenstity in the gym. Won't buy again
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2015
I guess they worked?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)