Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Hankies, a great stocking filler for Christmas. Nice to have the initials on the hankie especially if you have more than one male in the house. It is easy to know who they belong to :-)
7 Good quality hankies and they wash great too. Came in a neat box and printing of the initial was good quality. They are white and the initials are in a blueish/purple colour.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Good quality with a nice smooth texture and quite a heavy fabric unlike some of the cheap nasty ones.
Perfect to replace my old worn out handkerchiefs that I've been looking to replace for some time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
I bought these handkerchiefs as a gift, I'm really pleased with the quality and fantastic price.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Lovely product. I ordered for my grandad and he seems happy with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
These hankerchiels were fine how ever I found a flaw through one of the hankerchiefs after washing them that had split part way through the flaw. This was not found previous to washing as I just put them in the washing machine as they were rolled up as delivered when cardboard cover was taken off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Bought this for my father in law who loves still using Hankerchiefts. Good quality and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
Rather disappointed 😞. Bought these as a birthday gift for a friend. Presentation box had been torn and the repaired, making the gift look very second hand. Poor value for £15.49.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Another great product from Amazon. Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Nice handkerchiefs, wash and iron well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good quality and smooth on the nose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)