Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2016
When cunning for your life you can either find it or pass it by. Amanda is running but finds herself on a farm where she finds herself and the love of her life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Liked the pace, it moved along all too quickly & I got to the end before I was ready for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
not read yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
An ok read nothing special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Did not receive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I was very sceptical but I have to say I really loved this book. The characters were well written. Nate had issues regarding the death of his parents and the responsibility of looking after his sister. Amanda was running from an abusive boyfriend and after a few rocky starts they finally reached an understanding. I also loved Maggie and how the author used the pain this horse went through as something Amanda could relate too. It was nice they both mirrored each other's pain. Can't wait to start book two. My only criticism is that it is too short!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This book is very short and can be read in a few hours. If you find the book to be to your liking you will need to order book 2 also.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I enjoyed the story but hoped for a more romantic ending.
I would pass this book on to friends and my daughter as I am sure they would enjoy the
read. Will certainly download your follow up book in the future.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
So many way as to go, I wanted to know more about Mate and Maggie's childhood and parents, more about Amanda's family and how she got involved in an abusive relationship and yet, enough was said. I enjoyed the book and do didn't find myself not wanting to read on. Sometimes I felt perhaps the author was labouring a point but regardless I want to read on to book 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.30
£2.34

Need customer service? Click here