Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2017
Sick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Beauty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Amazing Album, came a lot earlier than expected and would definitely recommend. Also the cheapest option
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Unfortunatley it took 6 weeks to arrive but my son loves the album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Another hit from the one and only Mac Demarco.
Chamber of reflection is a real highlight.
Worth every bit of the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Brilliant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Solid record, got a lot of critical acclaim. It's a nice sound, probably good road trip music.If I had a convertible and a country that had sun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I can see this band and album getting a lot of praise and rightly so, they're both excellent. It still has all of the popiness, lyrical fun and twangy guitars fills of it's predecessor but with some heavy synth numbers thrown in, leaving the listener spell bound. If you still need convincing, there is a really good (not to mention hilarious) 30min documentary on YouTube, which is definitely worth checking out.

I bought the vinyl album from the Liverpool HMV store (shout out to the lad who helped me find it), it was slightly cheaper than on here. Hopefully they'll play a show in the midlands in the not to distant future. Also looking forward to their Marc Riley session this week. PS this my first ever review, I should probably stick to engineering.
22 Comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
He's got good riffs good melodies, good lyrics and most of all a sense of himself. This is rare. Today we are hit with all sorts of s*** that is tinned to perfection which is why this true and honest album is a much better effort and feels better.Mac is a hero and at 23 has a lot more up his sleeve I'm sure. Passing out the pieces is such a great song.....I like it as much as the Mac 2.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)