Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
211
4.6 out of 5 stars
Surface 2 and 1 Sleeve, Snugg - Purple Leather Sleeve Case [Lifetime Guarantee] Protective Cover for Surface 2 and 1
Size: Surface RT & Pro 1 & 2|Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 June 2016
I really liked how my Surface fit in this. It really gave that business edge to the surface. However, it is not the best for just walking around in your hand, in case someone bounces into you. If you get it, should probably keep it in your bag for that purpose and for hopefully not losing it. The flap has a magnetic touch, so no need to worry about that annoying sound you get from old school straps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
The product well made, love the feeling of it on the inside and outside. A bit pricey I must say but for a product of near value of £400 or over it's worth it. The case itself is very business oriented I must point out with the business card slot. However, I would've liked another slot in the front for extra paper etc, like there is on the back. Nonetheless its a fantastic product abs does the job well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Excellent value and is perfect for the Microsoft Surface. It is just as I expected and what I wanted, it keeps the tablet safe and has room for paper. It will be very handy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
The material on this case is lovely and feels like real leather. The case itself as a whole is well-designed and very protective. The only issue I had with this case was that the fit for my surface pro 2 and type cover was a bit tight. The surface on its own fits perfectly however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Fits the original surface, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Super smart carry case and fits my tablet perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
So pleased with this case. Fits my surface Pro 2 perfectly with enough room for the keyboard too. Nice and slim but gives plenty of protection. Looks & feels expensive. Comes with a lifetime guarantee from the manufacturer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 20 February 2014
The cover looks smart, fits snugly (without being over tight) and protects my pride and joy. Cheaper covers exist, but why put a beautiful tablet in a shoddy case? I would recommend this to any one.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Does exactly what it said in the description, this case is specifically for the Microsoft surface, fits perfect. If you have a Microsoft surface this is the case for you.Don't buy some of the advertised cases that fit iPad, surface and other tablets in one case fits all, you will be disappointed.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I chose this classification by the material used and the quality of the product finishing with interesting details, like the stock on the back, a place to put personal cards and magnetic closure.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)