Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2015
Shame shame shame on me, for some unknown reason this was the one time I didnt read the reviews before purchasing. What a big mistake!

Sent back for refund as not compatible with my iPad2!?!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Doesn't feel cheap. Seems to do the job that is required. Excellent product!cheap priced!works brilliantly!
can use it to charge my ipod in the car or at home! :- ) perfect did the job it said on the tin great value for the price couldn't ask for any more really
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I brought this so that I can watch movies and pictures on the TV directly off my Ipad .
It is the ideal length for what I need it for wraps up small enough that it takes up no space.
A good item that I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I searched around for a less expensive 2-in-1 USB Sync Charger Adapter Cable andso decided to try it. Comes neatly boxed and,It looks high quality Recommended for the price. You will not be disappointed!Perfect fit, unlike other cables that I had a chance to review. . Satisfied with this item. Thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Works with my iPhone 4s but only with my computer monitor. It doesn't work with my TV that has a built in sound system and DVD but seeing as it works on at least one screen of mine I figured I'd keep it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
It was reasonably priced, works great, and delivered to my front door without having to set foot in an Apple store. I really appreciated the personal follow up by the businsss owner, letting me know that it had been shipped and later confirming that it was received and that I was happy with my purchase. You can't beat the customer service, nor a lifetime guarantee for the product. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I have an ipad 2 and when I connect it using this adaptor to my Samsung LCD TV and select the correct HDMI channel, it works exactlyas expected. Downloaded movies play in 720p HD which is fine and you have a single click option to view in widescreen mode with the blank area top and bottom of the screen or lose some the edges of the picture by playing it full screen. I usually choose the latter.This is by far less expensive than the same product I bought from apple. Would purchase from this vendor again So overall great gadget great price buy with confidence!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Pros -
Easy to connect
Works when connected from iPad to TV
Good price

Cons -
Does not work with iPhone 4 as claimed in advertisement
Feels chesp quality - plug loose.
Picture doe not show full size on TV and cannot be adjusted on TV or iPad to make it fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
It was actually delivered sooner than the promised delivery date. It works wonderfully! Just what I needed to connect my iPad and iPhone to my tv and charge it at the same time. I am very happy with this item it has more pros than cons and recommend this item 100% it plays movies from my iPod touch and iPad onto my 55 inch tv in full screen with a great picture.

Works great no complaints, Exactly what I needed and the description was accurate and explained things in easy to understand terms. Thanks for great service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I read ALL the great & helpful reviews before I made my decision & bought this beauty. The price is excellent, the look is amazing,
This product worked great from the second we opened the package. I really didn't expect the crystal clear picture! The picture is clearer than my iPad,

I am pleased with my purchase over all. I do recommend this item 100 % it good and very cheap . The seller extremely focused on customer service and I value that quality. Love it, Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)