Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2017
Enjoyed this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
The Pretty Reckless were one of the few band's that I instantly fell in love with. Although I really like this album, it lack's something from the previous. It is still a really cool CD though which I'm happy with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I adore the band and pre-ordered the album for the release date, it came on the release date without any issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
After listening to a few tracks online I decided to take a chance and buy this album and I'm so glad I did every track is so well made and Taylor momsons voice suits this genre of music so well. Worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
I love this album, just don't listen to it with your parents in the room.

I also recommend buying their other album 'Light me up'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Brilliant album...nothing more I can say really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
A great rock mix, covering a range of styles from ballads to anthems to stomps. Some of the openings and words aren't what you'd want to play for your Mum though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Bought this in error for another band I wanted. What a brilliant mistake. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
My daughter loves this. I quite like it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)