Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 June 2014
Exultant album. I Play it all the time. Its very popular in the car at the moment. Look forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
much better than light me up, i love all the songs, and the bonus tracks are worth it!! I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Love love love the pretty reckless & this album is awesome can't wait to see them in June going to be awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
taylor momsen sure knows how to make a perfect album. love it. every song is perfect, no question about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Brilliant album! Their best yet! More that half the tracks worth a five star rating! Money well spent..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I think the are the best band of this year! I bought this album in LP and CD!! I have all the albums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Top stuff! Added to my gym mix before it had the chance to 'make a cup of'. I never thought it would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This was bought as a gift for a friend and she loves it. It arrived on time which is always a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Corners were scuffed but understandable for the material used for the cover- but fantastic album!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Howdo, Just dandy, thanks lots, been tryin to get this lots of places, no more wors to say ta me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)