Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
can almost always find what I am looking for at a good price, and with no fuss ordering and delivery.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
nI got this app as I have it on my laptop, its very useful for getting information on things etc. I use this quiet often.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Not very good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
A must app for everyone .
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I downloaded Dolphin in the hope it would aid in playing flash videos (as recommended by online help groups). Dolphin immediately requested I install this app. Why, I don't know, as it doesn't seem to do anything, and I've deleted it again. Total crap, don't waste your time. At least it was free so all I wasted was time and effort.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Great addition to my Kindle fire and far far better than the Kindle voice app which I could never get to work.
Not before time
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Same as my last, have read quite a number since I started back in June 14, all have been excellent, that is if you like the ex army Major who wanders the US States solving problems, think of a human superman who can take on half a dozen men+ and win!!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
You just press on the microphone and talk. It then recognises what you said and searches for it. Speak quite fast without leaving a pause between words, or it will search for the first word only. I think I am getting a 95+ per cent success rate. This is fantastic.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)