Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
171
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2016
Typical Enrique album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Great cd, music doesn't get boring I've played it non stop since putting it in my car. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
There are a couple of tracks on this CD I really like, and I'm sure the others will grow on me the more I play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
this a bit more up beat than other Enrique albums but I love it. makes me smile while driving along in my car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Have been waiting a long time for this new album. It does not disappoint! Enrique once again at his very best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Excellent to listen, bop run, walk or jog to!! Lots of sexy latin American vibes - would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Bought on a whim and haven't regretted it. Really like the mix of music and surprised how much I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Good to hear an album where you can listen to everyone of the songs without having to skip any. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Brilliant CD i just love Enrique's music looking forward to the next CD and news of the forth coming tour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Having seen the conert in New York, had to have the album. Was not disappointed by all the great tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£5.99
£6.29
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)