Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 April 2017
O for value. One packing cube was broken along one seam. Too cheap to bother returning
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Bought solely for flight approved clear bag, which is very much not suitable. The dimensions are fine, but the capacity is way too big. Not great to find out at security and have to rearrange and throw stuff away. Other bags are ok, but didn't need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Okay...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Looks ideal for hand luggage Not tried as yet but like the clear bag for toiletries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Slightly too big a cube but worked great for my holiday. Will made and nice feeling fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Great bags to keep all the bits and pieces together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Excellent - really helps keep things together and flat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Really helpful, strong, transparent and useful sizes. I find I can pack much more using these cubes. I can actually see the items in the toilet bag, which is helpful. I used to stress a bit about packing, but it's much easier with these. I would say that you could fit enough clothes for a week (and I am not usually a "travel light person") into the two bags, and then fit them both into a carry-on bag quite easily.

I'm impressed enough to have ordered more as presents, I'm sure my friends will find them handy, too.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I found these did in fact help me pack for my trip and stay organised, it meant I only had 2-3 things to manoeuvre around, and they kept everything neat. I got these to go in a Cabin Max Capital Lightweight Approved Carry-on Cabin bag 50x40x20cm 40 litres (Rome) and felt that that they could be better sized to maximise the space but still will use them again and very cheap compared with some premium brands. I don't use them enough to know if you get better quality if you pay more but for a tenner they are worth having. I have one of these clear plastic wash bags and they are worth the price along to avoid security scan hassles
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)