Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2015
fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Great love story.... Really enjoyed and would def recommend it to anyone. Great character and plot... Def read it folk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I'm a sucker for a book that's got a baby or pregnancy in it, and this one is brilliant. Great plotline, great characters and I was really invested in the story. If you like this you'll love Lover in Law.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Yet again I say that these books that this author writes grip you that you have to read it all in one go
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Great story again from Samantha!! It's a totally believable story, hooked from the beginning, didn't put it down once until it was done, quite an endearing and warm hearted story, a hiccup or two along the way, nothing to painful to read! Great ending, looking forward to Samanthas next one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
What a lovely romantic story. Samantha chase, I have read quite a few of your books and loving the all. Looking forward to the next 1. Would def recommend this book and catering for the CEO.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This book came out of the 80's Mills and Boon era and I think it should go back there. It felt so dated. Everything was perfectly set with hearts and flowers perfection with no description of sex or intimacy (you will have to use your imagination) boring. Someone who has never read romances novels before, this book would be the one to make you read more if you were living back in the 80s and 90s. Lovely but not for me, I've read to many of these types of books in the past to give it anymore than 1 star move with the times give it more action it would of got more stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
"People had one-night stands all the time, didn't they? Why couldn't she?"

This didn't particularly offer anything new to the surprise! you're a dad trope, but it was romantic, had a great cast of characters and I loved Nikki, Josh and their daughter, Ellie together. It's the thing Hallmark movies are made of and was engaging from the start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
A tried and tested format of a slightly old-fashioned romance. A value book of no great intensity, but a good relaxed read for those who do not want too much of the steamy stuff. Happy to recommend this within those parameters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
There wasn't a bad thing I could say about this book. A lovely Romantic story. A book to help you to relax, dream a little of what is to come or what went on before in your life. Just loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here