Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 July 2014
Wonderful, full of energy and life. This album hardly ever leaves my car cd player. Its the sort of album that just makes you smile from ear to ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
In his own words "This is getting embarrassing - I should be dead by now". However on the basis of this record it's a good job his still us!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Loved the tracks excellent combination if your fans of both artistes well worth adding to your collection Highly recommend seller excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
this is a great album and Daltrey does a very good job of replacing the late great Lee Brillo, if you are a feelgood fan then you will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
A couple of tracks I wasn't mad about but, overall, I love it. Great, driving beat and fantastic vocals. Great to listen to in the car! Mike Mills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Going Back Home is an excellent album,just the type of music i enjoy,well worth the trouble i had downloading it and getting it onto a proper cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Genuine and honest was all I wanted to say but you are forced to type more this is the antithesis of this gem.
Brought back happy memories from in my case 1974 or thereabouts and being blown away by Wilkos energy on stage.
Genuine honest hard working pub rock (meant as the highest praise) .
Buy it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great, exactly as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Wilco wow Daltry wowaty wow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Great album to drive to 👍☆☆
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)