Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2014
Good Day All.
Wilco, Daltrey, Norman W,What a team,Vinyl quality excellence,Plus Ipod down load free,No poor tracks on this recording,best LP and I pod releases I have .If its rock roll music you require This is IT.
Paul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
Absolute joy and a delight from start to finish. Considering Wilko was supposedly dying of cancer at the time of production, the disc is a testament to life. Happily, miss-diagnosed, recovering and I cant wait for the follow-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
All has been more or less said about this great album. What should be highlighted is the absolutely brilliant harmonica playing of Steve "West" Weston on four of the tracks. West's harp work adds value to the total concept.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Roger & Wilko what a great combo well worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
As expected. Good Value for money. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
Roger daltrey singing better than ever wiko's punchy guitar playing is inspiring the only exponent of this style since mick green of the pirates this almost like a live performance and you can feel the enjoyment of this recording
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
first play it was ok, on playing it again what a great album you do need to play it loud to get the full driving beat, i think that was the problem first time out, other good tracks with good lyrics well worth the time to listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Been a fan of Feelgood since I first saw them at the 'Hope and Anchor' , and enjoyed many Wilko gigs since. This album encapsulated everything I've enjoyed about Jonson's work over the years, and more. Thanks Wilko a fine album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Wilko's choppy guitar licks and Daltrey's raw, earthy vocals make this one of the best albums of the year in my opinion. Great songs performed with raw energy and gusto from start to finish! - buy it, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2014
Two great performers producing a great album of superb songs. Shame it has taken Wilko's illness for him to get the recognition he has deserved for decades!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)