Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 3 May 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed these books and have started my search for more of the same..I will be recommending to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
This is fab, for the price it was amazing.

Every story is good, although the first one is a little out there each one is good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
I give this box set 5 stars in some places the story is slow I had to skip some but well worth reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
As with any collection of stories, some are better than others, some capture the imagination, some send fantasies soaring and some brings tears and laughter, and this set will certainly do all of that and more and give the reader an abundance of enjoyable romantic and spicy entertainment and a fantastic set of authors.

See my full review at: The Jeep Diva .com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
I would recommend this book to all my friends any family this book Is very catchy and once you start reading you Carnt stop your always trying to guess what the next book Is about weather its going to be any better than the next n it always surprised you this Is a fabulous series of books x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
Fabulous box set to wet your whistle ;) My favourite is Silver Tongued Devils by Dawn Montgomery, I was so sad when it ended, please can I have some more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
A merman? what a load of rubbish. The writing was very very poor and it put me off the boxed set. Just another porn book dressed up as romance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
I really enjoyed most of the stories except for two. The story lines for most of the book was very engaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Excellent delivery, product as described overall good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great, fantastic and oh so erotic!! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here