Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

  • CLARC
  • Customer reviews



on 5 July 2014
Fun and challenging puzzles with great graphics. A few bugs such as frame skipping and randomly skipping levels when resuming the game other than that def worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
If only more kindle games contained beautiful graphics and good game play which can become addictive. Money worth spent. I highly recommend this game if you've into puzzle solving games.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Like the overall idea, worked well on the phone, got completely stuck in a corder on the Fire TV though remote movement weren't fine enough to turn or back out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
This is quite a fun little game- manouver the robot round obstacles and pass challenges to open/close doors to progress. Not as easy as it seems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Fun little puzzle game. The graphics are awesome (if you like Borderlands style graphics) and it's pretty challenging. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Great graphics, intriguing story. Worth spending money on, a game to show of how great games can look on ones mobile. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
I'm thoroughly enjoying this game - completely different from Candy Crush, which I'm addicted to - highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great game & very addictive! Really gets you thinking with the puzzles in it. VAery well developed as well. : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I don't normally spend £3 on an android game but I was blown away before I'd even finished the first tutorial! The graphics and ease of control are amazing and it's one of those games that truly does stand out from the usual game fodder. Very pleased with purchase and if you get stuck I've found level walk throughs on youtube - great stuff!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
One of the few games that deserve five stars. It has virtually everything - graphics, gameplay, no rush to complete levels. Recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)