Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Diploid Love
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 June 2014
Bought this album because I liked the track 'Meet the Foetus/Oh the Joy'. The hole album is really entertaining and worth the buy. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Best album of the year so far. Couldn't get with the distillers - love Brody solo. Been on repeat play since it arrived, highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Hated it on first listen, but this is a real grower. More synth than guitar and not at all what I expected. I like surprises though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Fantastic effort. Very different from the Distillers with elements reminding me more of NiN and fischerspooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
A different side of brody from her distillers albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Arrived in great condition and is an awesome album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Diploid Love is really different, especially considering Brody Dalle's back catalogue!
It's worth a listen, her voice is amazing and the music is almost hypnotizing!
I highly recommend it. Also recommend her previous music with The Distillers and Spinnerette.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
great album,takes a while like all the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
OK album but preferred her earlier stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great present for my son a big Brody fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Villains
£8.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)