Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2014
This is the first book I've purchased and read by this author and I was not disappointed! Was not able to put it down and you feel that you're part of the story! I loved the story so much that I read it again straight after I finished reading it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Really good love story.... Predictable but u most def wanted to read on and see how things worked out the way they should off. Def worthwhile read i loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Another really good read and more from this writer.I really enjoy reading Samantha Chase,s books.The stories are just great.with great characters.I look forward to reading the next book. Big red(Kingston upon Hull England).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
another great book by samather chase couldn't put it down would recommend this book to anyone loved it was just good loved the characters in it just love all of her books well done again samather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent read. Didn't want to put this book down. Nice light easy reading just right for an afternoon of 'me' time! really enjoyed it and will keep on reading this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Lovely story of friendship developing to something more. A delightful gentle read which I thoroughly enjoyed, this is a book I would be happy to re-read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
This book was brilliant from beginning to end,never a dull moment,very easy reading and entertaining. I would definitely recommend it for light reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I loved this story. Very romantic about 2 best friends falling in love but are both afraid to tell each other. Samantha chase I am loving your books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This is the first time I have read a Samantha Chase book and I enjoyed it :)
A nice summer holiday read :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very easy to read & I didn't want to put it down. I knew what the ending would be but the author drew me in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here