Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
570
3.3 out of 5 stars
Bad Neighbours [Blu-ray]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£5.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 June 2017
This is the first of 2 Bad Neighbours films. It is by far and away the better one.

Efron and Rogen have an excellent dynamic, with Dave Franco provided some particularly funny highlights.

It's sadly let down by a poor sequel, should have stopped after the first one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Awesome comedy, laugh out loud movie...Rogen and his wife (forget her name) are brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
not as funny as I thought it would be. Language and humour come across as forced. I've seen it, its now relegated to the bookcase of dvd's never to be watched again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
excellent item, good quality, delivered a day early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
well with all the attention this as got as a laugh a minute that it is not, it had its moments, as an ordinary couple as to more a less re-capture their you after a frat house moves in across the road from them..
Plot was bit thin but it was okay wouldn't stampede the the shop to get it bit it was okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
funny, good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
plays great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Quick delivery. I bought this film for my sister as a birthday gift as she loves Zac Effron. Ive seen the film and i enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Good and funny film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
If you love comdy you will live this slow start no rush hits you unexpectedly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)