Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Home
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
105
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Great cd. I am a huge fan of Westlife so was really looking forward to this purchase. Didnt disappoint.Great record
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I didn't know if I'd like this album, but I do. It's relaxing beautiful Irish tones and great cover of a Bryan Adams hit. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I wasn't sure what to expect from a solo album by Kian, he didn't get to sing that many solo's with Westlife. I was very impressed by what I heard and love the duet with Jodi. He has a slight Bryan Adams style about him, which I simply love. Overall, very impressive for a debut and I hope Kian will release another album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
A must for any music fan, but particularly Westlife fans, the CD is full of great songs a really great listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
love this Album, nice mix of songs few great covers the sound really suits his voice :) Love it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
i found the cd fab just like he sing in the band and the be as well it was signed and it came on my bithday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I loved Westlife and now I love having the albums from the guys in there solo careers. Very good album and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
alright i guess... bought for mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Some really good vocals on this album. Nice to hear how Kian's voice performs solo without the other members of Westlife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)