Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
Delighted with this purchase .A very useful tool I have previously spent hours of back breaking work weeding my block paved driveway now the task is so much easier with this tool .Highly reccommend 5*
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
As I have moss growing on my path I chose this after reading Amazon reviews and I'm so glad I did,it is well made with a metal screw in head and an adjustable pole which should be ok for even tall people,as it has brass wire it should not rust unlike plain wire ones,it arrived at 5.15pm and I tried it straight away,it is best to use when the path is wet,I use a hose,after 10 minutes cleaning I checked the head and not one wire was out of place,the adjustable handle seems strong and should last and the heads are also well built,so glad I chose this one,I highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
very handy for cleaning a tarmac driveway after treating with cleaner. very nice head size.
will certainly obtain a replacement head later
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This is a quality product, but personally I found it difficult to obtain the results that I had seen advertised. I was very conscience that my stonework was getting quite badly scratched too. I have seen two of my neighbours using this product to good effect. They are probably more skilled than me!!
In all fairness, the item is very good quality and the communication and service from the company provider was very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
excellent bit of kit ! bit of perserverance and time and a good job was done , would recommend to any one .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
brought as a present, really good, my father-in-law loves it! Arrived early, value for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
ibought one for me and one for my gardener. His other clients asked him where he got it as they are all keen on the item. I love the adjustable handle. A well made product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Am just sorry I did not know of the availability of this device - I am finally winning the battle with the weeds on my block paving.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
A very good tool, does the job very well very good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I have been looking for a wire brush like this for years this is perfect for stubborn moss in the garden I absolutely love it....thank you...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here