Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2015
Not been waring this brand long but they are growing on me. In the hot weather conditions there great. Very happy with the item and will be buying more in the future. Have 5 pairs from different outlets and the quality seems to be the same across the board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Spot on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
My favourite trousers.They are so comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
ok lightweight trousers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I have a few pairs of these for sailing and love them. This pair live up to expectation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Firstly I was supplied with regular length when I'd ordered short, however, I decided to alter the length myself.

Having worn them once I am really disappointed with them. I hadn't realised they were a budget version of the Kiwi. The hip pockets are too shallow, risking losing items, there is only one zipped pocket (rear), there are insufficient belt loops and it was not made clear that no belt is supplied.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
This is my second pair of these trousers. They are excellent. They are lightweight, easy to fold to pack, plenty of pockets and and estimated waist band which is never tight. Great fit. I have used these during summer and winter months and just can't recommend them enough.
I really like these. Initially bought them when I was on a photo workshop in Paris in january and whilst I was worried about feeling cold, they were great. They are thin, light and easy to pack. I roll mine up in my rucksack. I found that any creases fall out after a little wear.

Plenty of pockets for all my wallets, passes change etc. Elasticated waist which makes wearing feel nice and easy and great for the days of overeating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Superior quality and easy to transfer The item is really great. you won;t be regret. Happy with this product and the service given. best money spent I am very satisfied definitely worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very light and comfortable to wear. Think have something heavy in pocket's then would need belt. Did not come with belt unlike most other cragghopper pants. The elasticated waist helps to keep comfort levels.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)