Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 10 March 2014
This is an adventure cum romance for the young adult. Its subject matter - violent sexual abuse - is not something I personally want to read about for entertainment or titillation. I skipped a lot of it and was glad to reach the end. Maybe I'm just too grown up for it, but I won't be reading any more from this author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
I liked the storyline of this but not the graphic detail, I found myself flicking through a great deal of it. It would also benefit greatly from a good proof reader. The mistakes distract you from the book but I also didn't want to put the book down. So, as I said, mixed feelings with this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Once i started this book it took a while to get into it then i couldn,t put it down until i finished it would definatly recommend this book. It was a great i am now going to look at the other books by this author and hopefully read them all what i liked most about this book it never strayed from the main story with endless descriptive pages that meant nothing and only serve to add more pages to a book . Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2014
Enjoyed this book from start to finish couldn't put it down liked the fact that there's no cliff hanger or another book needed to finish the story
Brilliant story kept me on the edge of my seat
Great book will be reading the other stories by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
it has been a while since I have read a suspense thriller and this ok be was amazing . the characters are strong and described enough to understand them .
I would definitely recommend this book to other .
amazing read xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
a good read. its a gritty view into the harsh world of abduction but shows how there can still be light at the end of the tunnel. would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
Very good story couldn't put it down, some of it didn't make sense with the way it was written, IMO wrong grammar but didn't deter for the bones of the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
I REALLY ENJOYED THIS BOOK. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT FIVE STARS EXCEPT I FOUND THE INFORMATION ABOUT ETHAN A BIT LONG WINDED.WOULD READ MORE FROM THIS AUTHOR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
What an amazing read I couldn't put it down, throughout horror the memory of her dad helped Juliet through, thank you Riley Moreno fir a fabulous read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
Really enjoyed this novel very sad but full of hope and feeling towards the end it certainly makes you think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here