Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
delicious..just reading the recipes, I was drooling.... I like the way the book is laid out especially the chapters on sugar substitutes, the different ways sugar is "disguised" in our food and list of foods you can use to substitute and make a dish gluten free.

The book has a very positive, upbeat feel to it, which I found encouraging --especially if you have to follow a gluten-free diet, the recipes show you can still eat sweet and savoury foods without compromising your health. The Baked Maple Apples and Chocolate Cake With Chickpeas...definitely sound tasty. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
If you're a dessert monster like me, you'll love this book, if you like chocolate, then you'll REALLY like this book. With a slight gluten intolerance, this book helps me to come up with some yummy recipes without it affecting my stomach. ...and they're not too bad on the waistline either...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Sophie Miller has done it again with another great book, so many yummy recipes to choose from and hard to believe they are all under 200 kcals, me and my little boy loved cooking them together, cant wait to see what Ms Miller will do next, Im loving this author
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Anyone who is gluten sensitive and wants to eat a delicious dessert without feeling guilty will really like this book. Not only is it easy to follow but packed with really good health benefits information,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Just made the Peppermint Fudge..omg...divine!! Can't wait to try out the rest of the recipes...easy to follow and ingredients can be sourced so easily. Thank you for writing this book!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
This book has got lovely gluten free dessert recipes which are healthy too! I tried the banana foster and the mango brûlée what delicious desserts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This book has some really good recipes for gluten free puddings. The info about sugar and sweetners was interesting. The recipes are easy to follow and do not call for hard-to-find ingredients (which is such a help!) The brownie recipe is amazing and even the non-gluten free members of the family truly enjoyed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Not as much in as expected but got some nice recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Lots of nice easy recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)