Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 18 April 2017
Took time for my PC to recognise it but it did eventually and enabled updating of Garmin sat nav. Didn't need 2 of the memory cards supplied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great for the price . No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
The product is a tiny memory card with an adaptor for an SD slot and another for a USB slot. The adaptor for the SD slot works OK but my PC can't read it card. The adaptor for the USB slot is totally useless; the card doesn't fit into the adaptor properly, it simply drops straight out. With the card in a Garmin nuvi (2497 in my case), the satnav doesn't recognise the additional memory so nothing can be saved onto the card. All in all, it is a complete waste of time and money. Does anyone know if there is any magic trick to get these to work. Unfortunately there are no instructions with the memory card and the guidance from Garmin is no help either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
arrived in a couple of days, matched the garmin perfectly, have had cheaper cards not sink with the GPS. Odd that modern GPS's have only enough internal memory for one set of maps, come to upgrade normally after 6 months and it screams more memory needed, Kingston has never let me dowm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
This is a good product for my garmin,it is easy to use ,but make sure you do push the card all the way in,realistic price,over pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2015
Downloaded extra country on my Garmin.It worked a treat.Much easier than I expected.Fast delivery from Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2016
Arrived promptly. Just what I needed. Handy little attachment for linking sim to your laptop very useful. Would have been 5 stars but memory shows 7.3 and not 8.0 as advertised. Didn't affect what I needed it for though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
Put it in the satnav and it worked. Arrived as expected and well packed.
Not sure how the USB Card Reader works though - no instructiions so can't use it, but don't need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Every thing to be expected of Kingston Micro SD Memory Card. Has the advantage and coming with a USB reader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here