Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.32+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
Really awesome poster! Great quality. Only problem was the little tears at the bottom. I still love the poster so it doesn't bother me - looks awesome on my bedroom wall :D
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
all good thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
brought this for my sister's birthday present, amazing quality! she loved it as she is a big fan of divergent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Excellent value for money. Postage/despatch a bit slow but otherwise arrived in strong tube. Poster made of good quality print and paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Good price for a really good poster. I love it and would recommend it to all divergent fans and the gift tube is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Love this picture, great quality arrived v quick great price fab pic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
My daughter is delighted with this poster. It is very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Nice poster, nice colours although not too good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Great poster, good quality.. daughter really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great quality, hd, early arrival... Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)