Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
63
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
This is like flappy bird BUT you can put hats n stuff on your bird and also the bird looks like a umm... FUNNY BIRD :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I love tis game but i think the reall flappy birds should come out so i downloaded this because i wanted a bit of fun
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This app, is just as good as flappy wings/flappy bird, the only difference is that you collect coins, also you can buy hats for your bird, with those coins! All in all a great app!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I think this is a very good app. It is good if you want to take flappy wings to the next level. BY IT!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
A very good game and very addictive I am on it nearly all day it is one if my most played games of all time
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This is a good app for children like me.it's fun way to play flappy wings but you can accessorize the bird.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
A fantastic, extremely addictive game for all ages- my little brother of four loves it, as do I (12), even adults would probably enjoy this concentration game where you have to help the customizable bird out of a labyrinth of colourful pipes. A new addition to the original, free version allows you to collect coins on your way and buy all sorts of weird and wacky hats. I find myself spending hours on my kindle, desperate to buy the most expensive and best hat while absorbed in the world of Flappy Wings PRO.

A definite recommendation for all ages and a great addition for a library of those who love concentration and simply awesomely addictive games!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Great game really fun and addictive it's kind of a better version of flappy bird original great game really fun
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Really good much better than flappy bird can buy hats with coins and is really addictive.i advise everyone to buy it
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This app is a brilliant version of the original app flappy bird as you can collect coins and the bird is very realistic
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)