Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
436
4.2 out of 5 stars
Glow 12 Makeup Brushes Set in Leopard Print Case
Colour: Leapord Print|Style: Glow-MB-1|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 October 2016
For the price, excellent brushes. Not the best but you get what you pay for. The case is lovely though and has a protective layer of plastic on the inside to stop it from getting messed up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Perfect kit really easy to clean after use look good well worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Great product, good price & prompt well-packaged delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
bought as a present and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Brilliant product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I mistakenly ordered this thinking it was the Fraulein brushes only to realize on delivery that none of the brushes were branded Fraulein... none the less they work perfectly and I have no complaints! I only use like three of the brushes to be honest but I'm glad to have the option of different once when I feel like trying new things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
It's a lovely set and looks very professional! I'm very pleased with my purchase, the brushes are good, hold well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Good brushes -very soft. Good variety of brushes included in the set. I wish the foundation brush was a little bigger however still very happy with this. Case is also nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
These wee brushes are great,, there is a great choice of sizes & some thing for every beauty requirement you have...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)