Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2015
Not waterproof so had to put in my back porch. also came without instructions for assembly, but friend sorted that for me ! OK for price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Easy to assemble and has so far stayed dry inside despite very heavy rain. Doubt if it would keep out a determined thief
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Useful size - easy to assemble - Would have liked a second shelf. One problen the top is slightly bowed and water cannot run off
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
i bought two and they both leak worst buy this year
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
it serves it's purpose. The rainwater gets in through the door hinges and that is resolved by adding something there. But it's small enough to fit in the space and provides additional outside storage.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
I got my cabinet very good till it rained and I had an inch of rain in the bottom so every time it rains have to empty it .Cant put anything in bottom
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Very disappointed with this product. It's flimsy, not waterproof and I would not recommend this to any one :( :(
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This is great if you are going to use it indoors, but we got it for outside and it always get wet inside.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Good service and as description said
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
This leaks. The water also pools on the top as it can't drain off. An utter waste of money as it cannot be used for storage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)