Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
687
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.09


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
Excellent cd for George Michael fans. It just makes me feel sad that I never managed to see him in concert :-( Great seller & super fast delivery too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
This is a superb live recording, showing what a great performer George was. Worth the money for The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face...just so beautiful. A very uplifting CD to remember a great singer by. Just a pity this concert isn't available on DVD, but you can watch a very good recording of it on You Tube. Wonderful stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Brilliant CD a very different George Michael shows how talented he really was Delivery was fairly quick considering I ordered it just after he passed away and demand was high excellent service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Sad that George Michael lost his life especially at such a young age. His voice is so pure and instantly recognisable and this album is
outstanding. I watched him on t.v when he made it and will play it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Watched it on the tv . The wife loved it so I bought this as a surprise for her. Now it's on all of the time in her car.fast delivery and well packaged. Would use the seller again. Good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
I don't know how I missed this album before his sad death, beautiful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Fantastic piece of work from the late great George Michael. This album from the Symphonica tour (whuch were lucky enough to attend) highlights the quality of his voice, as he tackles some classic song choices with absolute ease... many of which are better than the original!! outstanding.. worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
An incredible album that showcased perfectly the unforgettable and unsurpassed brilliance of the late, great George Michael. He truly could sing anything to perfection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
What a lovely,caring man.Is music will live on forever to those who loved his singing voice.This is a very good album,i,know that it is live,just wish all the silly screaming and whistling could have been cut out....RIP George Micheal.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
I've been a George Michael fan since the wham days and have seen him live a couple of times but now regret never getting to see him on the symphonica tour '
His voice is amazing and I have a tear in my eye every time I listen to this cd just the way it starts when you listen to the words of track 1 I'm through its brilliant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)