Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
I've always been interested in the law of attraction, as I've seen many successful people talk about it. Whatever your beliefs may be, one thing is for sure: the law of attraction requires you to change the way you think to be success-oriented. This is what ultimately causes the changes in your life. You open doors in your mind, allowing yourself to see possibilities where you saw brick walls before. Without noticing it, this changes your behavior and your results. That's why the law of attraction is a good exercise.
This book gives a good overview of the subject.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Short and concise little book, not expensive, fills you full of positive thoughts, if you don't agree with it no harm done it's less than £2.00.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
This has really brought the law of attraction to life and explained in a different deeper way to keep me focused and challenging my negative thoughts
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Very easy to read, a simple explanation of the book"The Secret" I would recommend it to anyone who is at a crossroads in their life and need encouragement to believe in themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Was easy to read and understand and really made you think. I have read the secret and its quite similar to that. Would have liked more practical exercise to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Simple and self-explanatory, with a lot of careful advice, truth and wisdom to absorb. Worth having a read about. Extremely worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
The universe is a powerful force and thinking positive is a part of that. I'm looking forward to reading more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Its was over very quickly. It start getting into a topic and it changes to another. It did me really think about life though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I think there could have been examples of more people from history but it's a very helpful and positive lesson. Enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Lovely little book combining all one would need to know about the LOA and the basic practice. I was happily surprised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)