Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 April 2014
Arrived promptly and as advertised but watch out you may burst into song like us as Lots of singing going on in our house :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This soundtrack really allows you to re-live the amazing storyline and listen back to all the fantastic music from the film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Perfect item for your child who loves Frozen, my niece is mad on this film and is now bouncimg around to this CD. Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
My 5 year old daughter loves all the sound tracks and hasn't stopped playing them and singing along since we downloaded it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
My granddaughters love the dvd and never tire of watching it and singing along to the songs. Thank you for a prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
very powerful and moving. music grabs you and pulls you in to the emotion. we have liistened to it on repeat several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Bought this as a replacement for an already well used CD
Daughter Loves it! and all adults must admit to singing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Ordered this for my granddaughters. They really love it and their mother plays the instrumental tracks at bedtime for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
My little girl has memorized the words to all the songs and sings along. Very nice classical songs which are well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Love the film and the soundtrack even has the dialogue relating to the songs so you can visualise the fil at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Moana
£5.00
Trolls
£7.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)