Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2014
Tee-shirt is a good quality material and retains colour when washed. I would advise ordering a size bigger than your child's age as I did otherwise they may not get much wear. It is extremely difficult to go by age size and I would always recommend using the size chart instead. Daughter who is a huge fan of the show loves the tee-shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Purchased this for my daughter who is a massive 'Big Bang Theory' fan and she absolutely loves it. Great fit, excellent quality and washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Brought this for my little girl she loves the Big Bang theory and singing soft kitty. When I she saw this top she absolutely loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Got this for my little girl, she loves it, soft Cotton in lovely pink and print is brilliant, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Ended up changing this for a red one. Daughter loves it and I'm very pleased with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Absoloutly HUGE! Do not buy a childs top unless your looking for it to fit over 5s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Daughter loved it as she is a fan of the show!
Looks nice and feels nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
My daughter loves it! A must have for any Big Bang Theory fan! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
My daughter loves this t-shirt. Fantastic quality and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
luv it excellent quality would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)