Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 April 2016
I love the colour. Is it gold, or is it pink. It shimmers and changes colour based on the light you are in. It looks nice too. The down side is it did take about 3 coats to get it to the same colour as the bottle. But it dried fast and has held up pretty well so far. Once I ordered it the nail varnish came pretty quickly and the packaging was suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Happy with my purchase, would recommend this seller😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Love his colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Thin, needs at least 2 coats. Comes off quickly. BUT really like the colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Absolutely stunning colour, perfect for holiday as it matches perfectly with the summery colours and patterns that I wear in the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Absolutely love this nail polish, it's metallic and mermaid-y in all the right ways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Beautiful colouring, changes when it catches the light. Good quality and lasts around 3-4 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Really like this as it changes colour in the light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This varnish drys exceptionally quickly, in less than a minute I would sat.

The colour is gold with a dusty pink two tone. The gold is very similar to the Barry M plane Gold.

Lasted for 2 days with no top coat and was very easy to remove.

Overall quite a low maintenance varnish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 July 2014
Very pretty colour....depending on what angle you are looking from, it changes from a soft, sparkly pink to a beautiful apricot colour.

I am not very knowledgeable about nail polish...have always just put it on my toenails, and have never used a base coat or a topcoat before. This year, I decided to try a couple of these Barry M colours instead of my usual Max Factor Nailfinity. The instructions on the bottle advise using a base coat, so I bought the Barry M basecoat. I also decided to try the Seche Vite topcoat, to see what all the fuss is about. To be honest, this system has failed miserably compared to using just my old Max Factor Nailfinity, on its on! Nailfinity lasts basically until your nails start to grow out. This system of using a basecoat and topcoat just hasn't worked! Within a few days, very often huge chunks of polish will slide off, or even the entire covering of polish from the nail. I don't know what I'm doing wrong! The colour, basecoat and topcoat amounted to quite a lot of money too. As for walking on the beach with this nail polish on....forget it! It just gets ruined!

My Photo: There now seems to be a continuing fault with the display of people's photos...being duplicated, and losing their description. Mine was actually just to make a point of the incredible waste of packaging that is often occurring. This nail polish for example, came in this huge box with all the paper packaging that you can see.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)