Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Mythology
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 30 June 2017
Celtic Thunder are superb. Excellent singing voices, all trained to boot, and no idiotic pop music rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great service. Thank you. Received in time frame given and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Never heard of Celtic Thunder before, I saw them advertised on Faceboook, really good sound, I've also bought their chrristmas album.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
With the increased interest in Celtic music in recent years it is surprising that this group of very fine singers has not yet received wider acclaim.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
After listening to this CD it turned out to be better than what we anticipated, we were really glad we bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
I don't feel enthusiastic about this at all. Far too many uninspired covers of songs that others do much better. Celtic Thunder are much better when they all sing together than when they do a lot of individual work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
After buying the Show , I had to then buy The Mythology which is also wonderful, pure clear Irish voices at their best. There is only one thing better and that would be the D.V.D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Was a bit long coming but I guess it had to be sent from US as this group don't seem to be known in the UK. Great listen for lovers of Celtic music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Whilst most of the tracks on this CD are the type of Irsh music that I like, there are three or four tracks that I do not like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Very disappointing. I got this album just to hear what this group was like and the only comment I could make is bland and boring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Storm
£7.99
Legacy, Vol. 2
£8.99
The Show
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)