Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 May 2017
Nice looking Bbq, and good quality, it took me nearly three hours to assemble, though, you do need assistance if only for the most difficult bits, but not necessary in attendance all the time, I did have an issue with extreme end screw on facia panel on side burner very awkward as you cannot get access with screw driver, but a very good point the manufactures are very helpful when you email them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Delivery very fast. Took a bit of time to put together but managed it eventually, our last BBQ was a Weber and this seems a little flimsy compared to that but this is much easier to keep clean ! On the whole very pleased with it,may not last as long as the Weber but half the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Do not buy one go to BBQ much better

After using the BBQ once the paint started to bubble and come away after contacting the seller and nothing there can do as the BBQ was left on a high temp
I did think BBQ are design to get hot and should be able to with stand high tem when cooking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
We have just put bbq together but haven't used it yet so can't really say how good or bad it cook's. It looks very smart. It went together very easily but you do need two people to do it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Transit damage across a number of the panels, managed to straighten out and make good. However damage to front left hand door really disappointing and detracts from the quality of the product ... really disappointed as this is a "new home" gift for my daughter and future son in law, who are about to move into their first home together
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Absolutely love it. Quite difficult to put together but now that we have it we can't stop using it. Fantastic quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Very easy to put together and great quality cannot say anymore!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Took a while to put together. Very well packed to avoid any damage. Haven't used it yet, but it looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
A lovely sturdy bbq. Easy to use and so easy to wash the bits in the dishwasher. Really happy with this purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Awesome quality, fairly complex to build but it's worth the effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)