Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
465
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2016
Good for its price, fits into EasyJet hand luggage space easily. Could fit a lot inside although after 1 holiday alone the stitching has started to come out slightly in some parts. Fingers crossed it does not rip open anytime soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
As a 6'2" person I do not recommend this case to anyone of remotely taller posture. Simple reason - the handlebar is too short. I had to carry it around because I couldn't pull it behind me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
Low quality, you get what you pay for. Lasted 2 trips before starting to fall apart. It meets the size requirements for a cabin bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
Perfect size for a carry on will fit under the seat or in the overhead bins no problem. Fit all my essentials medicine cigarettes snacks no problem easy to get to. Zipper compartment for the handle that tucks away nicely. Smooth rollers going through the airport.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
brilliantly light and quite sturdy for the price. It did what it was meant to do and didn't break on me! Plus the price was fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great product very roomy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
not of such good quality but did the job for my Europe trip. at the end it was torn from the bottom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Very good ideal for long weekend away holds more than you would think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse