Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
Can't fault the track, a return to form in my opinion and the remixes are superb! However, if you buy the MP3 version of the remixes, please note you do NOT get the radio edit as is stated on Amazon's description of this bundle. You get the 3 remixes only.

Hope that helps!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Some good tracks on this CD. But a couple are a bit same old-same old. Good price. Easy MP3 Download. The download Bit-Rate on the Amazon Downloader is one of the best available at the price. Very Satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
i never care for remixes. i'm more of a rare b sides kind of guy. but i have to admit i loved every single one of them. they are all so different from eachother and unique. score!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
best song best remixes.

into the blue is brillant song all 12 tracks on the brillant kiss me once album.

Kylie is hot hot hot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
A heady couple of club mixes that leaves me with goose bumps. Ms Minogue has excelled herself again and delighted my pleasure centres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
The stand-out is Roger Sanchez's S-man remix. Legend remixing a legend, love this song and love the remixes! Great tunes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These mixes of the new Kylie single take it in a number of different directions. Roger Sanchez mix is the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Brilliant remixes glad kylie is back she's the best princess of pop can't wait for the new album not long now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Great remixes of Into The Blue - a must purchase for any Kylie Fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
The original chart version is better than any of the remixes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£2.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)