Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 13 December 2017
Stumbled across the group by accident but what an album !
Each track is amazing, meaningful lyrics and superb musicianship.
They can kick up a party storm or drop the tempo down a notch for the ballad songs.

One of the best groups I have heard in a long time.
They remind me of U2 when they used to be relevant and had something to say.
Long before Bono got too rich and became the biggest hypocrite around. Principles are easy when your hungry.
Asking everyone to give $$ but giving nothing himself.

The title track "Under The Pressure" is infections and I can't stop playing it.

Brought all the last 3 albums on the strength of this one, and the latest one is a knock out as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2016
I sampled this album on amazon and liked what I heard. This album is special. Red eyes is the stand out track but all the songs seem to compliment each other and you end up listening to the whole album as a complete piece of work.
Brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
One of the best albums in the last 5 years. Beautiful for background music or to immerse yourself in. Strangely reminiscent of Dire Straits but don't let that put you off!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2017
This is one of my favourite albums, but then again everyone knows how good it is. This review is just to say how excellent the vinyl pressing is. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
No words too say just how good and beautiful this is
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Brilliant, a voice like early Bob Dylan and music like Bon Iver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2017
Amazing album. Beautifully crafted. Perfect road trip soundtrack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
New band to me. Not disapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Once you have listened to this CD you will play it regularly its that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Excellent CD, very enjoyable to listen to, have played it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Under The Pressure
£1.29
Slave Ambient
£7.99
Wagonwheel Blues
£6.99
Future Weather
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)