Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
276
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2015
I can only re-iterate what many others have already said about this fantastic album... It seems as if this is an homage to the more stirring, Autumnal aspects of a 1980s Bruce Springsteen (a genre that I was never that into at the time, but it sounds superb here); it's such a repeated pleasure to listen to. I can honestly say that I haven't enjoyed an album as much as this for several years.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
I sampled this album on amazon and liked what I heard. This album is special. Red eyes is the stand out track but all the songs seem to compliment each other and you end up listening to the whole album as a complete piece of work.
Brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
One of the best albums in the last 5 years. Beautiful for background music or to immerse yourself in. Strangely reminiscent of Dire Straits but don't let that put you off!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
This is one of my favourite albums, but then again everyone knows how good it is. This review is just to say how excellent the vinyl pressing is. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
No words too say just how good and beautiful this is
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Amazing album. Beautifully crafted. Perfect road trip soundtrack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Once you have listened to this CD you will play it regularly its that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Excellent CD, very enjoyable to listen to, have played it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Excellent album, good quality double vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.29
£0.99
£7.99
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)