Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2014
Awesome game, really fun when you gets to grips with it. Great soundtrack too. Unfortunately, most times the title screen will start to load and then the app crashes, very frustrating!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
As advertised
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
I go to open it and it says a new update is available so I click it and there is no update. The game won't let me play, if they can fix this it would be good
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Awesome game
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
I have the physical card game of this & like it but the app regally crashes which is annoying!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Cheap and crap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
This is a great game, the graphics are good and it has extra touches too. I only had one problem with the game- it sometimes doesn't take the damage during the game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Used to play in my S3 but after buying a tab 4 it won't install.. Used to like the game. Tons of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
bad game :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)