Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
This has been bought for a new TZ60 which is going travelling, initially in default of a current Panasonic item. It has been a great success and has already proved its worth on the occasion of a tumble in Cornwall: the camera, spare batteries, and memory cards were unscathed. The size fits the camera well: it is easy to get out, yet held securely, even if the top zip is left open accidentally. The side pocket takes a spare battery and a memory card comfortably - initially, I found it rather too easy to undo when seeking to take out the camera, but with more use this is no longer a problem. The belt fitting is refreshingly simple and robust, and the case is well made. In all, a good choice, which is strongly recommended for this camera.
11 Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
What can you say about a small canvass camera bag? It's canvass and it keeps your camera safe! It has a belt loop but it's not velcro'd nor studded which means you have to run your belt through it...no hardship! It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Adequate to protect camera and fits trouser belt OK, but I do not think it is worth £17.19, at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
It does what it should but its a bit bulky. Great protection and padding though. Front pocket for an extra battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Good value. Good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
When I bought my camera, the camera bags offered to me in the shop seemed expensive or very basic. This bag is well padded, fairly roomy, has a zip up compartment at the front that should take a camera battery and spare memory cards and seems pretty robust - all at a reasonable cost.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I found this bag on the big side for a Panasonic TZX60 camera. I bought the camera for its high quality pictures and varied controls within a small size and neat design. It's something you can drop in your pocket - but you'll need very large pockets with this bulky bag. The zipped camera compartment is well padded and a further large front compartment, also zipped, can hold several batteries and memory cards. It has a sturdy permanent belt loop at the rear. If security and camera protection are your prime concerns, this bag is good.

I wanted neatness and easy access to the camera, so Gem promptly swapped it for a more compact bag which gives adequate protection and faster access to the camera than the zip via a Velcro and snap-shut plastic fastener. The replacement bag also has a zipped small front pouch (enough for a spare battery and card) and its rear belt loop is Velcro released so you can put it on and off your belt at will.
55 Comments| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Soft case, plenty of padding, well made. My TZ60 camera fits nicely and plenty of space for a spare battery, cards etc.
Arrived very promptly.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Great product, good strong belt fixing ie no Velcro fixing and good fit for my TZ60 + extras highly recommended.
44 Comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)