Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

  • Turbo
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
402
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:£2.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2016
a garden snail,bored of the same old thing and loves formula one racing.is accidentally sucked into the engine of one of two cars racing down a n american storm sewer.he is given a blast of hydrogen gas and his body and shell changes.his dream to win the formula racing 5.a great film for all.recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Another enjoyable movie from dreamworks animation. This time it's a jet powered snail voiced by RYAN RENOLDS.
Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound (movie) Dolby Digital
2 channel stereo for special features (bonus)
Good movie / Good story.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
I was a bit disapoointed it did not come wirh the limited edition cover, just the blueray case. I collect Disney stuff and this was not ideal. Not as discribed on main picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
Not happy. No leaflet with code for Digital HD copy of movie. Rip off by Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
My kids loved watching this film. Great entertainment for all the family. Good storyline; great animation; brilliant soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Good value for money.
Good quality item.
Nice packaging.
Fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Good story. Held my toddlers attention (almost all the way through)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
as described, delivered when promised, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great product, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
My little girl loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)